About Us

About The Office

The foundation of the Law Office of ABDULLAH BIN SAAD ALBRAIK, Attorney at Law, emerged as a continuance of an experience of over fourteen years. The founder initial objective has been to embark on the provision of exceptional legal services branded by proficiency and professionalism in association with the adoption of the global standards, for the targeted sector of clients comprising the elite of commercial companies and Businessmen, with the intent of contributing to the bridging of the current deficiency in this sector in the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia.

About The Founder

Attorney, ABDULLAH BIN SAAD ALBRAIK earned his Master’s Degree from the Department of Islamic Politics of the Higher Judicial Institute – Systems Division; and has, during his over fourteen years’ career in the legal profession, represented many companies and Businessmen before the judicial entities, and provided Sharia and legal advice alike, in addition to his membership in the Saudi Judicial Assembly.

Attorney, ABDULLAH BIN SAAD ALBRAIK attended various specialized judicial courses furnished by a group of senior honorable judges, senior lawyers, consultants, expert academics; he was nominated by the Ministry of Justice to join the judiciary but he excused himself.

About The Team

To accomplish the vision of the Partners and attain their goals, the Office has been keen to acquire the elite services of expert advisers who enjoy both scientific knowledge and practical experience, in addition to many of experienced ex-judiciary staff with the aim of creating some integration between academic and practical experience deemed necessary for the legal arena and for realizing the vision of its founders.

In order to accomplish said vision, the Office owns a Research Center concerned with the jurisprudence and judicial studies and monitoring all developments in this context and is manned with a number of researchers qualified in Sharia and law; the Office is also associated with many international law firms through collaboration agreements.

تكاملٌ بين الخبرات العلمية والعملية

عن المكتب

جاء تأسيس مكتب المحامي عبدالله بن سعد البريك امتداداً لخبرةٍ استمرت لأكثر من أربعة عشر عاماً، وقد وضع مؤسسه نصب عينيه هدفاً رئيساً يتمثل في تقديم خدماتٍ قانونية تمتاز باحترافية ومهنية عاليتين، بمعايير عالمية، لقطاع العملاء المستهدف، وهم النخبة من الشركات التجارية ورجال الأعمال، بغية الإسهام في سد جزءٍ من النقص القائم في هذا القطاع بالمملكة العربية السعودية.

عن المؤسس

حصل المحامي عبدالله بن سعد البريك على درجة الماجستير من قسم السياسة الشرعية بالمعهد العالي للقضاء –شعبة الأنظمة–، وخلال عمله في مهنة المحاماة قام بتمثيل العديد من الشركات ورجال الأعمال أمام الجهات القضائية، كما قدم العديد من الاستشارات الشرعية والقانونية.

تلقى المحامي عبدالله البريك عدداً من الدورات القضائية المتخصصة على يد مجموعةٍ من كبار أصحاب الفضيلة القضاة وكبار المحامين والمستشارين والأكاديميين المتخصصين.

فريق العمل

سعياً لتحقيق رؤية الشركاء وأهدافهم حرص المكتب على استقطاب نخبةٍ من المستشارين المتخصصين ممن يجمعون بين المعرفة العلمية والخبرة العملية، بالإضافة إلى عددٍ ممن سبق لهم العمل في سلك القضاء، رغبةً في إيجاد نوعٍ من التكامل بين الخبرة العلمية والعملية اللازمتين في مجال المحاماة وصولاً لتحقيق رؤية مؤسسه.

سعياً إلى تحقيق هذه الرؤية أيضا يمتلك المكتب مركزاً بحثياً يعنى بالدراسات الفقهية والقضائية ورصد المستجدات في هذا الشأن يقوم عليه عددٌ من الباحثين من ذوي التأهيل الشرعي والقانوني، كما يرتبط المكتب باتفاقيات تعاون مع عددٍ من مكاتب المحاماة الدولية.